Sweet Daydream

CDAW – chapter 34

GO TO THE BOTTOM TO THE LINK OF THE CHAP

Please read at BLlove translations!

Assassin Assam

 Toki who fell asleep in his arms.  I was worried about what happened while I was not, and asked Raham.

 

 “As soon as the Highness came out of the room, Toki-sama told me that he wanted to talk with Yara. I forbidden attack and disrespect to Yara and waited to move right outside the door.  Mr. Toki knew that I was hurt by Yara and said that he was responsible for his heart, and also about Yarra’s pride. If you protect your Highness … “

 

 ‘Raham’.  Isn’t it true that you’re holding out your body?  Encourage ahead.

 

 “Good, say it”

 “Yes. If you want to protect your Highness, you have to be licking shoes and mud. You said that you can protect it in any way. That was your pride.”

 

 と You lick shoes and mud?  Licking shoes is the biggest atonement.  Someone who has sinned may ask for forgiveness, but mud.  Licking the mud, etc …. Destroying your dignity as a person.

 

 “Shoes and mud. For those who want to lick, but not to protect, they do n’t. That ’s where the little body is. It ’s a strong man.”

Please read at BLlove translations!

 み Although Shimiji and His Majesty whispered, Raham said no.

 

 “Toki surely has a strong heart, but that doesn’t mean he doesn’t feel frightened.”

 “What if there is a continuation?”

 “Yes. When Yara was taken out of the room and dressed up. Toki-sama said that he was okay, and hugged him with his thin arm. I do n’t feel fear because I ’m strong.  I thought so, but that arm that hugged and comforted me trembled. “

 

 ““ …………… !!!! ”

 

 】 Take a breath in Raham ’s words.  If my heart was strong, I thought that I wouldn’t feel fear.  Was it scared all the time? 鷺 Because I was strong, I was unconsciously relied on.

 

 “Soon after being killed by the strong and massive Yarra, I will talk about a calm story alone. There is no scar that is not afraid of thinking normally. However, Toki-sama judged Jara suddenly.

 

 鷺 I felt enthusiasm in my heart that I could not imagine from the appearance of Toki, and His Majesty saw a seriously sleeping boy.

 

 “Assam, do not let Toki be inconvenient. Do everything you want. You got a good companion. Live as if you are not embarrassed.”

 

 His father’s behavior was recognized by his father, and his expression was softened with pride.  There was a desire to fulfill for Toki.

Please read at BLlove translations!

 “Yes. I have something I want to ask you for.

 

 It will suffice until it is healed and gets used to it.

 

 “Thank you for that. Toki-sama accepts only the magical powers of her highness. Also, it is strange that it is alive now.  It’s not good for the body to skip dinner like this time, it is necessary to collaborate with lifestyle, and if your highness tries to match the lifestyle of Toki-sama, it will interfere with the usual government affairs  However, if there is a sudden change in the physical condition, there will be danger to Toki-sama if the Highness is not on the side. ”

 “Is it so bad?”

 “Yes. Raham, a copy of Toki’s body”

 

 It ’s faster to look at it than to explain it in the mouth.

 

 “Yes. Your Majesty is here”

 

 I saw Raham unintentionally in a copy that came out of my pocket.

 

 “Are you carrying around?”

 “Because the condition is stable, it will be used for daily condition check.”

 “Yes, my father?”

Please read at BLlove translations!

 父 Father who makes an excuse for a copy of Toki’s body.

 

 “Isn’t this torture? Was this child alive with such eyes? How cruel …”

 

 を Hold your eyes and hold your emotions high.  Even the torture of successive sinners said to be villainous will not be so bad.  It seemed that his father had lost his words in such a cruel manner.

 

 “Let’s do as many holidays as possible.

 

 “The father made a quiet anger and told the two of them that they loved it enough to allow them to be called fathers.

 

 “I ’m taking over…”

 “No need. Use Yara. Admit Raham as Toki’s side service. Arrange for the replacement or succession of the chief of the priest, so give priority to Toki.  Just go first with a photocopier. “

 

 So, the plan will be put together with the body of Toki as the top priority.  When the rough policy was decided, the place was opened when I rested it properly.

 

 1 day → 1 leaf

 1 week → 1 branch

 1 month → 1 tree

 1 year → 1 forest

 

 1 second → bi

 1 minute → 1 hour

 1 hour → 1 limit

 

 1 day → 24 hours

 1 → 24 limit

 

 Photocopier → Things like TV

 

Sorry for the trouble! Here it is! Enjoy~

3 thoughts on “CDAW – chapter 34

Leave a comment