Announcements

Trying new stuff (January voting)

Hello~~

Here I am to try a few interesting things.

My goals for the next year are:

  • Post 4 chapters a week
  • Start Patreon services (advanced chapters for patreons)
  • Ko-fi for donation (and an extra chapter of the donator choice)

This post is gonna be about my first goal!

3 chapters are going to be updated on mondays, wednesdays and friday. The last chapter, on saturdays, BUT you readers are gonna be voting for the novel to be updated!!

So I prepared a google forms: https://forms.gle/ji3H17YHxLEFWuD17

You are gonna be voting for one novel for each week!

Also, read the description on the forms!

Idk if this is gonna work, so let’s just try it once (If it goes wrong, maybe I’ll try another method or something)

Well, this is it! Thanks for reading and voting~~


(LV ch 3 will be posted at night)

Leave a comment